Posted by: Wagons Ho | December 6, 2011

Is it weird?

Is it weird that I write more drafts than actual blog posts?

Is it weird that sometimes I spend the day thinking about what I could put as my Facebook status?

Is it weird that I keep putting off finding a lawyer to finalize the baby’s adoption?

Is it weird that I don’t get Twitter?

Is it weird that I love my direct sales business and am super excited about the promotion I just got all the while I’m thinking about quitting the business?

Is it weird that the more you look at the word weird the more it looks wrong?

Is it weird to make a whole blog post full of questions?( I’m pretty sure the answer to this one is Yes, yes it is.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

