Posted by: Wagons Ho | February 17, 2012

Love the spam

I love all the spam comments I have been getting. They crack me up. I’m not sure what it is about this post, The great babysitter hunt, but it seems to be the favorite for my spammers. Whatever it is I hope they don’t stop. I can always use a laugh.

These guys like me, they really like me!

“I really wanted to post a brief comment to be able to thank you for those pleasant strategies you are placing on this website. My extended internet look up has finally been paid with extremely good tips to go over with my colleagues.” – I really do have pleasant strategies.

“Can I just say such a relief to get someone who actually knows what theyre referring to on the web. You certainly learn how to bring an issue to light and earn it important. More people should check this out and understand this side in the story. I cant believe you are not more popular as you definitely contain the gift.” – Why aren’t I more popular? I mean look how gifted I am!

“Another thing I have noticed is the fact that for many people, below-average credit is the results of circumstances outside of their control. As an example they may are already saddled with illness so they have higher bills for collections. Many thanks sharing your opinions on this web site.”- I didn’t even know I was giving my opinion on below average credit. More proof of how gifted I am.

“Your content is highly useful. Thank you so much for maintaining a collection of Worthy content.” – My content rocks.

Of course, not all of my spammers appreciate how truly fantastic I am.

“naturally like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come back again.” – It’s my blog I can misspell if I want to!

“When Someone said your site, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me just as much as that one. I mean, Yes, it was my replacement for read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to express. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.” – I’d do something about how mean he was to me if I wasn’t so busy looking for attention.

Who knew spam could be so much fun.

Leave a Reply

Categories

