Posted by: Wagons Ho | February 19, 2012

Oh, it needs a hat!

My sister, aka Aunt Jodie, aka queen of you need a comma there, has a fun new toy. It’s some kind of drawing tablet for the computer. She says she got it for paperwork for a class she is taking. I’m pretty sure she has spent all her time with it drawing pictures for my blog. Apparently it was lacking that certain something only stick figures can add.

Since she found it on Craigslist, and didn’t get robbed or murdered getting it, I guess I’ll indulge her and add them in. Ok, fine, you got me. I like them. They made me laugh. And, since I’m not working out these days, I need all the calorie burning a good laugh can give. So for your viewing pleasure I give you Aunt Jodie’s take on my blog in pictures.

Look at the cute dolphin smiling at me at the beach. What? That’s a shark? Hmmm, jealous much that you can’t go with us this year?

 Not sure why I have big sweat stains and stinky pits but I guess she’s allowed a little artist license there. But, for the record, I did not have big sweat stains.

Should we worry about having the can of Spam on there? Yes, the internet is a big place. You’re right. What are the odds they’ll see it.

P.S. If you are worried about hurting some little kids feeling by laughing at the pictures don’t. Aunt Jodie is old. Even her doctor told her so recently so it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

Categories

