Posted by: Wagons Ho | March 29, 2012

Sick.. and tired

I’ve been sick for over a week now. I seem to get these sinus infections a couple of times a year and they last forever! At least the fever is gone. Now I just have the stuffy head and nagging cough. I probably need to go to the dr but I hate going for a cough. And it’s not like “can’t think clearly” is a symptom they can do much about. I guess if it keeps up through the weekend I’ll give them a call. Marshall will appreciate it since I can add “being a mega wench” to my list of symptoms. Not that he doesn’t ask for it sometimes! But being sick and tired for a week and a half doesn’t help. For now though I’ll lay on the couch and try to stay awake long enough to watch a couple shows. Ok, one show. Then Marshall can wake me up to go to bed where I will spend most the night coughing. I can hardly wait.

Leave a Reply

Categories

