Posted by: Wagons Ho | April 11, 2013

Week 12

I’m sure you’re wondering how my weight loss is going. Well… it’s…. yea about that good. I could post all the negatives but instead I’m going to try to concentrate on the few positives. So here they are

– I’ve lost a total of 16.4 lbs so far. That’s an average of 1.4 lbs a week and not too shabby

– I’m more aware of what I’m eating.

– I’m eating more fruits and veggies.

– We’ve been cooking more and eating take out less.

– I’ve got a great group of friends who are all going through this journey with me. It’s nice to celebrate, and commiserate, with people who are going through the same things.

So while I’m nowhere near where I wanted to be by now I’m moving in the right direction. Now it’s time to

– Start tracking again! I’ve been really slacking lately.

– Start moving more.

And that’s it. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

