Posted by: Wagons Ho | March 22, 2016

I’m missing

I missing mom, her birthday was last week and it was rough.

I’m missing Marshall, he’s traveling for work and even thought it’s been a short trip it feels like he has been gone forever.

I’m missing easy days at work. Not sure if it’s me, or if it’s just really that crazy, but I haven’t had an easy day in a while.

I’m missing easy in general. Everything still seems so hard.

I’m missing 7 months ago. Before my world as I knew it started to change.

I’m missing me. I haven’t felt like myself since mom died.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

